Executive Board

NVCP Executive 2018-2019

The Executive meet on the 4th Monday of every month excluding June and July. The Executive are elected by the Membership and are responsible for the day-to-day operations of the club.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email us directly.

Office Name Area(s) of Responsibility Production Liaison
President: Fran Heaney Ticket Sales (Phone)
Vice-President: Sue Worrow Building & Grounds, Season Tickets, Ticket Sales (Phone), Refreshments
Treasurer: Rosemary Hundal Building & Grounds, Catering
Secretary: Anne Marsh Membership, Newsletter, Publicity, Theatre BC
Director at Large: Glynnis Brassil Box Office
Director at Large: Marie Brazier Front of House
Director at Large: Kathleen Denkewalter Props, Archives, Membership, Newsletter, Publicity
Director at Large: Mitchell MacKay Play Reading Committee, PANTO Ticket Sales (Phone), Costumes
Director at Large: Bill Howorth Technical
Ex-Officio Vance Schneider Webmaster, Online Box Office (Technical Support)
Ex-Officio Leslie Whittaker Refreshments
Ex-Officio Shirley Helgason Archives
Ex-Officio Barry Walker Building & Grounds
Ex-Officio Simon Drake Technical
Ex-Officio Glynnis Brassil Facebook Administrator
Ex-Officio Pam Kearns Facebook Administrator
Ex-Officio Sandy Branning Props, Front of House
Ex-Officio Peter Zednik Financial